Send to PrinterContact Us Big Bear

Public Skate Schedule

April 24, 2014 through May 24, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location
Thu, Apr 24, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Apr 25, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Sat, Apr 26, 2014      
  10:00 AM 11:15 AM Rink-South
  1:15 PM 2:30 PM Rink-South
Sun, Apr 27, 2014      
  9:30 AM 10:45 AM Rink-South
  12:45 PM 2:00 PM Rink-South
Mon, Apr 28, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Tue, Apr 29, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Apr 30, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, May 01, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, May 02, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
  7:45 PM 9:00 PM Rink-South
Sat, May 03, 2014      
  10:00 AM 11:15 AM Rink-South
  11:30 AM 12:45 PM Rink-South
  1:15 PM 2:30 PM Rink-South
  2:45 PM 4:00 PM Rink-South
Sun, May 04, 2014      
  9:30 AM 10:45 AM Rink-South
  11:00 AM 12:15 PM Rink-South
  12:45 PM 2:00 PM Rink-South
  4:30 PM 5:45 PM Rink-South
Mon, May 05, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Tue, May 06, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:45 PM Rink-South
Wed, May 07, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Thu, May 08, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:30 PM 8:45 PM Rink-North
Fri, May 09, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
  7:45 PM 9:15 PM Rink-South
Sat, May 10, 2014      
  10:00 AM 11:15 AM Rink-South
  1:15 PM 2:30 PM Rink-South
Sun, May 11, 2014      
  9:30 AM 10:45 AM Rink-South
  12:45 PM 2:00 PM Rink-South
Mon, May 12, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Tue, May 13, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:45 PM Rink-South
Wed, May 14, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Thu, May 15, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, May 16, 2014      
  8:00 PM 9:30 PM Rink-South
Sat, May 17, 2014      
  1:30 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  4:00 PM 5:45 PM Rink-South
Sun, May 18, 2014      
  12:45 PM 2:15 PM Rink-South
Mon, May 19, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Tue, May 20, 2014      
  7:30 PM 9:00 PM Rink-North
Wed, May 21, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:30 PM Rink-South
Thu, May 22, 2014      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, May 23, 2014      
  6:15 PM 7:45 PM Rink-South
  8:00 PM 9:30 PM Rink-South
Sat, May 24, 2014      
  10:00 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  1:15 PM 2:30 PM Rink-South

Adults: $7.00
Youth: $5.00
Skate Rental: $3.00

Please check schedule regularly. Dates/times subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.4/24/2014 5:10 AM